What we can do for you

01
go online

Websites

Over the last 10 years, we have specialized in WordPress websites. For us, WordPress is still the number 1 among the various content management systems.
Of course, there are many other systems that we could use, but you can’t be a specialist in all of them. WordPress convinced us through its wide range of applications. Thanks to a large, global developer community, the huge selection of plug-ins and multi-purpose extensions is constantly growing. With continuous development and regular updates, WordPress makes sure that security gaps are immediately recognized and quickly closed.

Website

From a “one-page” online business card to an elaborate, multi-page web presence. We can do both and put your wishes into action.

Online shops

Whether you envision a large web shop with 10,000 items or “just” an affiliate or dropshipping site – it is your decision. Whatever you want – we make sure your ideas become reality.

Website translation software

Nowadays it is more important than ever to create a multilingual website. We make sure that your site has the technical requirements which will enable you to offer your visitors a multilingual website from the very beginning.

Cookies & Co.

In recent years, a lot has changed in the area of data protection. It has become much more complicated and the requirements for legal certainty and for the technical implementation of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) on websites have steadily increased. This is a hot topic and extremely important. Not only to avoid warnings and legal disputes, but also to give customers a feeling of security.

02
Show you

Advertising

Social media

It is impossible to imagine the world today without social media. This makes it all the more important to use the full potential available nowadays. Especially in the field of e-commerce, there are many great opportunities to connect one’s web shop with social media and thus increase one’s visibility and thus sales.

Advertising strategies

How do I market my own products via a Facebook fan page? How do I design the promotion? How can I use new media profitably for myself? What other advertising options are there for my company? For all these questions – and there are many more – we do not only have the correct answer, we also have a successful answer.

Search engine optimisation

Only a person who knows your company can become your customer. That may sound like a truism but it’s only logical. In the past, the classified ad might have been sufficient. But today it is clear: if you can’t be found on Google, you simply don’t exist. And in the end, your competitor who might have an inferior product but can be found more easily in the web will succeed. Sad but true!

03
and one more thing

Other
services

Maintenance contracts

We also offer maintenance contracts to all of our customers. You focus on your core business and we take care of development, backups, security gaps and maintenance of your website.

Hour packages

In addition to maintenance contracts, we offer so-called hour packages. This is an excellent and uncomplicated way to combine straightforward work with minute-based billing.

Error diagnosis and malware

After website updates, changes or transitions there is always a high risk to experience technical problems or total failure. If the database is no longer available, if the homepage is down or if a virus or malware has entered the system, the situation gets extremely stressful for everybody. We are ready to provide first aid and bring your site back online. Ideally, you prevent this situation from happening by choosing us as your partner.

Hosting

We do not offer hosting on our own servers. But we work with 5 different providers from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. From our point of view, there is no such thing as the “best provider” as this strongly depends on your location and requirements. If your provider is not among our preferred partners, that’s no problem for us. We can work on (almost) any system. Of course, we are happy to help you optimize your hoster’s settings. If your hoster cannot provide the desired service or if you are not fully satisfied, we will gladly organize the transfer of your domains to another provider.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Kunden Portfolio

2be secured // 26th century // 4004 // Arte AG // AOK // Bamberger Haus // Brandpolice // Blumenheller // BMW // Burda Verlag // Bimat GmbH // Buzzin Bashment // Carat // Circle4Promotion // Craft Veranstaltungs AG // Crockmeter // Club Rafael // Daimler Chrysler // Die Hoflieferanten // DJ Don Dado // DJ Linus // DJ Rokam // Dembro // Dr Kaiser // Die Registratur // Electric Delicate // Exun Records // Erendiz Ranch // Eva Bauer // Freakworks // Flexchip // Frauenhofer Ins. // Food and Style // Gröber & Konopka GbR. // Hecktrix // Hotel Egger // Heidelberger Druckmaschinen // Honda Club // Hufbeschlag24 // IBQ Baustoffprüfung // Käfer Service GmbH // Kaba // Karstadt Inscene // Kleinwuchs-Bayern // ISPO // JKMunich // Kickboxen München // Krauts PR GmbH // Lastminute Personal // Lang & Friends GmbH // Liebherr // Lenk Event // Magic Veranstaltungs Technik // Mircosoft XBox // Mercedes Benz // Mandigo // Münchner Computer Tage // Media Tech // Müller-Scherr // Mc Eddy // Med Web Tipps // Moorspa Store // Music & Kultur Park Weitnau // Money Boxx // Nachtbad // Nachtgalerie München // Nektar // News Net Media AG // One The Functional Drink // Octagon // Pro Line // Plaestik // Petrovmedia // RWE // Rado // Raymondmilla // Ria Falken // Rivers Run Red // Royer Cutters e.V. Rosenblum Veranstaltungstechnik // Serviceplan // Sol et Luna // Siemens // Skymag // Sommerparty // Submovers // Sushi Sano // Sushiya GmbH // Stadtpool // Snowbash // The Swatch Group // Tana Mera // Tommy Beier Film // TAS Agentur GmbH // Ultraschall // Ü30 Rosenheim // Ü30 München // Volvo // Visual Ability // Winterparty // Walter Thomas GmbH // Wies’n Club // Würmtal Tennis // Young Magazin // Ydreams // Zeiler AG

Was wir für dich
tun können

01
geh Online

Webseiten

Wir haben uns in den letzten 10 Jahren auf Webseiten mit WordPress spezialisiert. Denn WordPress ist für uns immer noch die Nummer 1 unter den sogenannten Content Management Systemen.
Es gibt natürlich viele andere solcher Systeme, die wir durchaus nutzen könnten, aber Spezialist kann man kann eben nicht in allen sein. Uns überzeugt WordPress durch seine vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Der großen, globalen Entwickler-Community ist auch zu verdanken, daß die riesige Auswahl an PlugIns und Erweiterungen für jeden Einsatzzweck ständig wächst und vor allem durch die ständige Weiterentwicklung und Aktualisierung von WordPress dafür sorgt, daß Sicherheitslücken schnellstens geschlossen werden

Webseite

Von einer sogenannten „One-Page“ Online-Visitenkarte bis hin zu einem aufwendigen, mehrseitigen Web-Auftritt. Wir können beides und setzen deine Wünsche in die Tat um.

Online-Shops

Ob es ein großer Webshop mit 10.000 Artikeln oder doch „nur“ eine sogenannte „Affiliate“- oder „Dropshipping“-Seite werden soll ist deine Entscheidung. Bei uns ist alles möglich. Wir lassen deine Ideen Wirklichkeit werden.

Webseiten Übersetzungssoftware

Heutzutage ist es wichtiger denn je, seine Webseite mehrsprachig zu gestalten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Seite die technische  Voraussetzung hat, damit du deinen Besuchern sofort eine mehrsprache Webseite anbieten kannst.

Cookies & Co.


In den letzten Jahren hat sich im Bereich des Datenschutzes vieles geändert, immens verkompliziert und die Anforderungen an Rechtssicherheit und technische Umsetzung der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO)auf Webseiten sind stetig gestiegen. Das ist ein sehr aktuelles und äusserst wichtiges Thema. Nicht nur, um Abmahnungen und juristische Auseinandersetzungen zu vermeiden und Kunden ein sicheres Gefühl zu geben.

02
zeig Dich

Werbung

Socialmedia

Social Media ist aus der Welt heut nicht mehr wegzudenken. Um so wichtiger ist es, das volle Potential zu nutzen, das sich hier bietet. Insbesondere im Bereich des E-Commerce gibt es viele tolle Möglichkeiten, seinen Webshop mit den sozialen Medien zu verbinden und damit seine Bekanntheit und damit die Umsätze zu steigern.

Werbestrategien

Wie vermarkte ich eigene Produkte über eine Facebook-Fanpage. Wie gestalte ich die Promotion? Wie kann ich die „neuen Medien“ gewinnbringend für mich nutzen? Welche anderen Werbemöglichkeiten gibt es zusätzlich für mein Unternehmen? Wir haben auf all diese Fragen (und es gibt noch unzählige mehr) eine passende – und, vor allem… eine erfolgreiche Antwort.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Ein Kunde kann nur jemand werden, der dein Unternehmen kennt. Klingt nach einer Binsenweisheit, ist logisch. Früher war es vielleicht noch die Werbung im Kleinanzeiger, aber heute gilt definitiv: Wer bei Google nicht gefunden wird, der existiert schlicht nicht. Und dein auffindbarer Mitbewerber mit dem schlechteren Produkt macht das Rennen. Das mag sehr hart klingen, ist aber bittere Realität.

03
und noch was

Sonstige Leistungen

Wartungsverträge

Zusätzlich bieten wir allen Kunden die Möglichkeit an, Wartungsverträge mit uns abzuschliessen. Du konzentrierst dich auf dein Kerngeschäft und wir kümmern uns um die Weiterentwicklung, Backups, Sicherheitslücken und die Wartung deines Internetauftrittes.

Stundenpakete

Neben den Wartungsverträgen bieten wir sogenannte Stundenpakete an. Das ist nichts unmoralisches, sondern im Gegenteil eine hervorragende und unkomplizierte Möglichkeit, unkompliziertes Arbeiten mit minutengenauer Abrechnung zu verbinden.

Fehler Diagnose & Mailware

Das Risiko ist hoch, nach einem Update, einer Änderung oder Umstellung an der Webseite von technischen Problemen oder Totalausfällen betroffen zu sein. Wenn die Datenbank die Arbeit verweigert, die Homepage nicht geht, und sich vielleicht sogar ein Virus oder Malware eingeschlichen hat. Dann ist der Stress groß und der Paniklevel hoch. Wir stehen bereit, um Erste Hilfe zu leisten und die Seite wieder online zu bringen. Am besten verhindern wir das im Vorfeld, wenn du uns lässt…

Hosting

Wir selber bieten kein Hosting auf eigenen Servern an. Aber wir arbeiten mit 5 verschiedenen Anbietern aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz zusammen. Den „besten Anbieter“ gibt es aus unserer Sicht nicht. Je nach Standort und Anforderung wechselt das. Sollte dein Anbieter nicht darunter sein, ist das für uns kein Problem. Wir können auf (fast) jedem System arbeiten. Natürlich helfen wir dir gern dabei, bei deinem Hoster die Einstellungen zu optimieren. Falls dein Hoster die gewünschte Leistung nicht erbringen kann, oder du unzufrieden bist, organisieren wir gern den Umzug deiner Domains zu einem anderen Anbieter.

Scroll to Top
Kunden Portfolio

2be secured // 26th century // 4004 // Arte AG // AOK // Bamberger Haus // Brandpolice // Blumenheller // BMW // Burda Verlag // Bimat GmbH // Buzzin Bashment // Carat // Circle4Promotion // Craft Veranstaltungs AG // Crockmeter // Club Rafael // Daimler Chrysler // Die Hoflieferanten // DJ Don Dado // DJ Linus // DJ Rokam // Dembro // Dr Kaiser // Die Registratur // Electric Delicate // Exun Records // Erendiz Ranch // Eva Bauer // Freakworks // Flexchip // Frauenhofer Ins. // Food and Style // Gröber & Konopka GbR. // Hecktrix // Hotel Egger // Heidelberger Druckmaschinen // Honda Club // Hufbeschlag24 // IBQ Baustoffprüfung // Käfer Service GmbH // Kaba // Karstadt Inscene // Kleinwuchs-Bayern // ISPO // JKMunich // Kickboxen München // Krauts PR GmbH // Lastminute Personal // Lang & Friends GmbH // Liebherr // Lenk Event // Magic Veranstaltungs Technik // Mircosoft XBox // Mercedes Benz // Mandigo // Münchner Computer Tage // Media Tech // Müller-Scherr // Mc Eddy // Med Web Tipps // Moorspa Store // Music & Kultur Park Weitnau // Money Boxx // Nachtbad // Nachtgalerie München // Nektar // News Net Media AG // One The Functional Drink // Octagon // Pro Line // Plaestik // Petrovmedia // RWE // Rado // Raymondmilla // Ria Falken // Rivers Run Red // Royer Cutters e.V. Rosenblum Veranstaltungstechnik // Serviceplan // Sol et Luna // Siemens // Skymag // Sommerparty // Submovers // Sushi Sano // Sushiya GmbH // Stadtpool // Snowbash // The Swatch Group // Tana Mera // Tommy Beier Film // TAS Agentur GmbH // Ultraschall // Ü30 Rosenheim // Ü30 München // Volvo // Visual Ability // Winterparty // Walter Thomas GmbH // Wies’n Club // Würmtal Tennis // Young Magazin // Ydreams // Zeiler AG