Creative &
Innovative
Ideas

The details are not the details. They make the design.
Charles Eames, Designer
01
Services

Go online,

with a new, multilingual website or online shop perfectly adapted to your needs

User-friendly, threshold-free, target group-oriented and formulated to the point. First impressions don’t have a second chance!


show yourself

perfectly presented on mobile devices with search engine optimisation. In social media, on the web and in advertising
Countless possibilities await you, not only social media and Google Adsense. We will guide you through the advertising jungle.


and more ...

exciting topics around websites, hosting, maintenance, and the "World Wide Web".

As your partner we offer you variable contract packages as well as maintenance contracts. For hosting, troubleshooting, malware prevention and more!

02
Why Us

Why us?

ROCKBOX

Anno 1997

In 1997, we were there when the internet took its first steps and learned to walk. It has been 25 years now, a quarter of a century. Computers were grey, monitors were heavy and mobile phones … well, were just mobile phones. A lot has changed since then, we have experienced ups and downs. The prospects are exciting, as development doesn’t stand still and we are definitely ready to move on with you into a new, fascinating internet age.

ROCKBOX

Network

We have a global network. In the rare case that we can’t do or implement something ourselves, we have reliable partners in various industries who help us to get your project to the finish line and make it successful.

ROCKBOX

Around the World

Thanks to technology! It enables us to work independently of our location. This is what we enjoy and we travel the world a lot on our boat. This has many advantages – also for our clients! Because it minimizes distractions, creates space, light and room for creative thinking and innovative ideas. We usually experience the latest trends and technical innovations where they originate. Our creative ideas are born from this knowledge, the impressions and experiences and the exchange with international colleagues. Due to this fresh breeze, everything is incorporated into our client’s projects with great attention to detail and conscientious implementation.

03
Work

Our work

Scroll to Top
Kunden Portfolio

2be secured // 26th century // 4004 // Arte AG // AOK // Bamberger Haus // Brandpolice // Blumenheller // BMW // Burda Verlag // Bimat GmbH // Buzzin Bashment // Carat // Circle4Promotion // Craft Veranstaltungs AG // Crockmeter // Club Rafael // Daimler Chrysler // Die Hoflieferanten // DJ Don Dado // DJ Linus // DJ Rokam // Dembro // Dr Kaiser // Die Registratur // Electric Delicate // Exun Records // Erendiz Ranch // Eva Bauer // Freakworks // Flexchip // Frauenhofer Ins. // Food and Style // Gröber & Konopka GbR. // Hecktrix // Hotel Egger // Heidelberger Druckmaschinen // Honda Club // Hufbeschlag24 // IBQ Baustoffprüfung // Käfer Service GmbH // Kaba // Karstadt Inscene // Kleinwuchs-Bayern // ISPO // JKMunich // Kickboxen München // Krauts PR GmbH // Lastminute Personal // Lang & Friends GmbH // Liebherr // Lenk Event // Magic Veranstaltungs Technik // Mircosoft XBox // Mercedes Benz // Mandigo // Münchner Computer Tage // Media Tech // Müller-Scherr // Mc Eddy // Med Web Tipps // Moorspa Store // Music & Kultur Park Weitnau // Money Boxx // Nachtbad // Nachtgalerie München // Nektar // News Net Media AG // One The Functional Drink // Octagon // Pro Line // Plaestik // Petrovmedia // RWE // Rado // Raymondmilla // Ria Falken // Rivers Run Red // Royer Cutters e.V. Rosenblum Veranstaltungstechnik // Serviceplan // Sol et Luna // Siemens // Skymag // Sommerparty // Submovers // Sushi Sano // Sushiya GmbH // Stadtpool // Snowbash // The Swatch Group // Tana Mera // Tommy Beier Film // TAS Agentur GmbH // Ultraschall // Ü30 Rosenheim // Ü30 München // Volvo // Visual Ability // Winterparty // Walter Thomas GmbH // Wies’n Club // Würmtal Tennis // Young Magazin // Ydreams // Zeiler AG

Kreative &
Innovative
Ideen

The details are not the details. They make the design.
Charles Eames, Designer
Signature
01
Services

Geh Online,

mit einer neuen, mehrsprachigen, perfekt auf deine Bedürfnisse angepasste Webseite oder einem Online-Shop.

Benutzerfreundlich, schwellenlos, zielgruppengerecht und auf den Punkt formuliert. Der erste Eindruck hat keine zweite Chance!

zeig Dich

mit Suchmaschinen-Optimierung auch auf Mobilgeräten perfekt präsentiert. In Social Media, im Web und in der Werbung.

Unzählige Möglichkeiten erwarten Dich, nicht nur Social Media und Google Adsense. Wir begleiten Dich durch den Werbe-Dschungel.

und mehr ...

spannende Themen rund um Webseiten, Hosting, Wartung, und das „World Wide Web“.

Mit variable Vertragspaketen und Wartungsverträgen sind wir Dein Partner. Bei Hosting, Fehlersuche, Malware-Bekämpfung und mehr!

02
Why Us

Warum wir?

ROCKBOX

Anno 1997

waren wir dabei, als das Internet seine ersten Schritte machte und das Laufen lernte. 25 Jahre, ein Vierteljahrhundert ist das her. Computer waren grau, Bildschirme schwer und mobile Telefone…waren nur mobile Telefone. Seither hat sich unfassbar viel entwickelt, und wir haben Höhen und Tiefen erlebt. Aber es bleibt spannend, denn die Entwicklung bleibt nicht stehen und wir sind auf alle Fälle bereit, mit Dir in ein neues, aufregendes Internet-Zeitalter zu gehen.

ROCKBOX

Network

Wir sind weltweit vernetzt. Für den seltenen Fall, dass wir mal etwas nicht selber erledigen oder umsetzen können, haben wir zuverlässige Partner in verschiedenen Branchen, die uns helfen, Dein Projekt ins Ziel zu bringen und erfolgreich zu machen.

ROCKBOX

Around the World

Der Technik sei Dank! Sie ermöglicht uns das ortsunabhängige Arbeiten. Wir genießen das und reisen viel auf unserem Boot durch die Welt. Das hat viele Vorteile – auch für unsere Kunden! Denn es minimiert die Ablenkung, schafft Raum, Licht und Luft für kreatives Denken und innovative Ideen. Neueste Trends und technischen Neuerungen erleben wir meist dort, wo sie entstehen. Durch dieses Wissen, die Eindrücke und Erfahrungen und dem Austausch mit internationalen Kollegen entstehen unsere kreativen Ideen. Es ist dieser frische Wind der dazu führt, dass alles zusammen mit viel Liebe zum Detail und gewissenhafter Umsetzung in die Projekte unserer Kunden einfließt.

03
Work

Unsere Arbeit

Scroll to Top
Kunden Portfolio

2be secured // 26th century // 4004 // Arte AG // AOK // Bamberger Haus // Brandpolice // Blumenheller // BMW // Burda Verlag // Bimat GmbH // Buzzin Bashment // Carat // Circle4Promotion // Craft Veranstaltungs AG // Crockmeter // Club Rafael // Daimler Chrysler // Die Hoflieferanten // DJ Don Dado // DJ Linus // DJ Rokam // Dembro // Dr Kaiser // Die Registratur // Electric Delicate // Exun Records // Erendiz Ranch // Eva Bauer // Freakworks // Flexchip // Frauenhofer Ins. // Food and Style // Gröber & Konopka GbR. // Hecktrix // Hotel Egger // Heidelberger Druckmaschinen // Honda Club // Hufbeschlag24 // IBQ Baustoffprüfung // Käfer Service GmbH // Kaba // Karstadt Inscene // Kleinwuchs-Bayern // ISPO // JKMunich // Kickboxen München // Krauts PR GmbH // Lastminute Personal // Lang & Friends GmbH // Liebherr // Lenk Event // Magic Veranstaltungs Technik // Mircosoft XBox // Mercedes Benz // Mandigo // Münchner Computer Tage // Media Tech // Müller-Scherr // Mc Eddy // Med Web Tipps // Moorspa Store // Music & Kultur Park Weitnau // Money Boxx // Nachtbad // Nachtgalerie München // Nektar // News Net Media AG // One The Functional Drink // Octagon // Pro Line // Plaestik // Petrovmedia // RWE // Rado // Raymondmilla // Ria Falken // Rivers Run Red // Royer Cutters e.V. Rosenblum Veranstaltungstechnik // Serviceplan // Sol et Luna // Siemens // Skymag // Sommerparty // Submovers // Sushi Sano // Sushiya GmbH // Stadtpool // Snowbash // The Swatch Group // Tana Mera // Tommy Beier Film // TAS Agentur GmbH // Ultraschall // Ü30 Rosenheim // Ü30 München // Volvo // Visual Ability // Winterparty // Walter Thomas GmbH // Wies’n Club // Würmtal Tennis // Young Magazin // Ydreams // Zeiler AG